CTS Thilo Herr & Team - Time Critical Services - On-Board-Kurier




On-Board-Kurier
Aircargo Tracking
Tracking shipment
Webbooking

24h freecall:         08000 943 943
International:  +49 1805 943 943

Thilo Herr & Team - Time Critical Services
Specialist for Express and Emergency Logistic
Doing business since 1986!
Deutsch
Your emergency is our Standard

 

anything

We transport anything. Anything? At least anything, that is in accordance with the legal regulations. We take care of a wedding ring in the same way as we take care of a power turbine. Our on-board courier service is able to adjust immediately to you and to your emergency. It does not matter if you are a private person or a company. We serve you with our services in equal measure. Our claim is: We offer a special solution for anything.

anywhere

Nowhere is too far for us. Our experienced on-board couriers can immediately arrive to every corner of the globe by using modern and classical means of transportation: Our networks ensure a safe transport by street, rail and air. We have more than 160 forwarding agents available in Germany and 1000 worldwide. In addition, we have been working closely with the major airlines and worldwide operating car-rental services for years.

anytime

Our on-board courier service never closes. We work 60 min. an hour, 24 hours a day and 365 days a year. Our service team is always at your disposal. We know: It is your time, your money and your goods.

on-board-kurier

In case your shipment needs a “bodyguard”! Our internationally experienced on-board couriers guarantee a maximum possible safety. They personally accompany your shipment until reaching the addressee safely no matter if we are talking about urgently needed medicaments, documents or ship spares parts.

© Herr & Team - Time Critical Services - On Board Courier in D-84184 Tiefenbach near Airport Munich MUC

CTS Thilo Herr & Team - Time Critical Services - On-Board-Kurier



On-Board-Kurier
Aircargo Tracking
Sendungsverfolgung
Webbooking

24h freecall:   08000 943 943
International:  +49 1805 943 943

Time Critical Services
Ihr Spezialist für Express- und Notfall-Logistik 
Uns gibt es seit 1986
English
Ihr Notfall ist unser Normalfall

 

anything

Wir transportieren alles. Alles? Jedenfalls alles was mit den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen in Einklang steht. Wir gehen mit einem Ehering genau so auf die Reise wie mit einer Kraftwerksturbine. Unser On-Board-Kurierservice versteht es, sich sofort auf Sie und Ihren Notfall einzustellen. Es spielt keine Rolle, ob Sie als Privatperson oder als Unternehmen unseren On-Board-Kurierservice in Anspruch nehmen wollen. Wir sind gleichermaßen mit unseren Leistungen für Sie da. Unser Anspruch lautet: Wir bieten für alles eine besondere Lösung an.

anywhere

Kein Weg ist uns zu weit. Unsere kundigen On-Board-Kuriere gelangen schnellstens in jeden Winkel der Welt. Dabei ist ihnen jedes moderne wie klassische Transportmittel recht: Unsere Netzwerke gewährleisten sicheres Fortkommen per Straße, Schiene und Luft. In Deutschland verfügen wir über ein Netz von 160 Speditionen, international von 1000. Außerdem arbeiten wir seit Jahren eng mit den großen Fluggesellschaften und den weltweit operierenden Mietwagenfirmen zusammen.

anytime

Unser On-Board-Kurierservice kennt keinen Feierabend. Wir arbeiten 60 Minuten, 24 Stunden und 365 Tage. Jederzeit sind wir erreichbar und haben Ohren, Augen und Verständnis für Ihre Not. Wir wissen: Es geht um Ihre Zeit, um Ihr Geld und um Ihr Gut.

on-board-kurier

Wenn Ihre Sendung einen "Bodyguard" benötigt! Unsere international erfahrenen On-Board-Kuriere sorgen für ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit. Sie begleiten Ihre sensible Sendung bis zum Empfänger – ganz gleich ob es sich um dringend benötigte Medikamente, Dokumente oder Schiffsersatzteile handelt.

© Cts - Time Critical Service - Ihr On Board Courier Service, Nähe Flughafen München MUC